Notifications are generated when certain events occur on the Kaboodle Media site:
- Teams: You are invited to join another user's team; another user accepts your invitation to join one of your teams
- Account: Changes in account status, upcoming expirations, et cetera
- Video Rendering: A video is completely rendered and ready for your use
- Kaboodles: When you share a Kaboodle project with one of your teams, each member of that team will be notified. Similarly, you will be informed when another member shares a Kaboodle with a team you're a member of.
Click the eye icon to view the full text of a notification. Delete notifications using either the individual trash can icons, or by selecting multiple items and clicking "Delete Selected."